Home
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries
Services
Merchandise

Goodin-Drum Funeral Home and Cremation Services
Physical Address: 118 S. Carolina Avenue / Mailing Address: P O Box 735
Maiden, NC 28650
Tel: 1-828-428-2136

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Linda Darlene (Stallings) Quickel Sun May 31, 2020
Patricia Jo (Tillery) Huggins Tue May 26, 2020
Brenda Kay (Hester) Grubbs Fri April 10, 2020
Raymond Richard Moose Thu April 09, 2020
Richard Wayne Essick Wed April 08, 2020
Leon Stanford Shipp, Sr. Fri April 03, 2020
Ruby Inez (Thornton) Biggerstaff Fri December 06, 2019
Glen Lee Kaylor Thu October 24, 2019
Edward Roosevelt (Bill) Reinhardt Fri August 02, 2019
Robert Lee Bumgarner Thu July 25, 2019

Recent obituaries at our alternate location

Clyde Allen Harkey Mon June 01, 2020
Timothy Wayne Lineberger Tue March 24, 2020
Raymond Wayne Rider Wed March 18, 2020
Alene (Baker) Leatherman Mon March 16, 2020
Anton Ervin Patton Sun February 09, 2020
Sonya Marie Roberts Fri February 07, 2020
Mary Jane Leathermon Sat February 01, 2020
Linda Gail (Garrett) Lineberger Tue December 31, 2019
Kristy Marie Cunningham Tue December 24, 2019
James Maxwell Gibbs, Sr. Mon October 07, 2019

*Flower orders placed less than 24 hours prior to the start of scheduled service cannot be guaranteed for delivery. We apologize for any inconvenience.*

Copyright © 2020 Goodin-Drum Funeral Home and Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |